Bijou Theatre
107 Portland St
Morrisville, VT 05661
802-888-3293
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Movie Release Dates Birthday Parties Onscreen Advertising Gift Certificates


Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Puss in Boots: The Last Wish
[PG]

Wednesday, December 21, 2022
Thursday, December 22, 2022
Friday, December 23, 2022
Saturday, December 24, 2022
Avatar: The Way of Water
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 15, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Avatar: The Way of Water 3D
[PG-13]

Thursday, December 15, 2022
Friday, December 16, 2022
Saturday, December 17, 2022
Sunday, December 18, 2022
Lyle, Lyle Crocodile
[PG]

Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
No Showtimes
Tuesday, December 13, 2022
No Showtimes
Violent Night
[R]

Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Devotion
[PG-13]

Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Strange World
[PG]

Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Black Panther: Wakanda Forever
[PG-13]

Friday, December 9, 2022
Saturday, December 10, 2022
Sunday, December 11, 2022
Monday, December 12, 2022
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com