Bijou Cineplex 4
4 Portland St
Morrisville, VT 05661
802-888-3293
Map / Directions

CINEMA NEWSLETTER

Receive showtimes and special announcements via email

Leave this field empty

Movie Release Dates Birthday Parties Onscreen Advertising Gift Certificates


Buy Tickets

Click on a showtime to purchase tickets. Please note: Ticketing is handled on a external, secure website.

View:
Star Wars: The Last Jedi
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 16, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, December 17, 2017
No Showtimes
Star Wars: The Last Jedi 3D
[]

Thursday, December 14, 2017
Friday, December 15, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, December 16, 2017
No Showtimes
Sunday, December 17, 2017
No Showtimes
My Little Pony: The Movie
[PG]

Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Sunday, October 22, 2017
Monday, October 23, 2017
The Mountain Between Us
[PG-13]

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Blade Runner 2049
[R]

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Kingsman: The Golden Circle
[R]

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
No Showtimes
Saturday, October 21, 2017
No Showtimes
It
[R]

Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Friday, October 20, 2017
Saturday, October 21, 2017
Theatre Website Design and Hosting Provided by CinemaHosting.com